More than 27,000 traffic accidents occur in Colorado each year – a testament to the need for comprehensive car insurance.
If you live in the state of Colorado, you are required by law to carry car insurance if you intend to drive a vehicle. The minimum required includes $25,000 per person and $50,000 per accident for bodily injury and $15,000 per accident for property damage.
However, considering that a motor vehicle injury occurs every 14 seconds in the U.S. it’s advisable to consider purchasing medical payment coverage. Uninsured motorist coverage, comprehensive coverage and collision coverage are also advisable.
The auto insurance agents at Network Insurance Services will work with you and your budget to come up with a solution that provides the best coverage for your unique situation and doesn’t cause financial distress.
Your satisfaction is our top priority. Contact an agent at 303-805-5000 or fill out our online quote form for a free quote on car insurance in Colorado.